Advisory Board Directory

2019/2020

Lance Dixon, Co-Chair
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Research Office Building 48, Room 229
2575 Sand Hill Rd.
Menlo Park, CA 94025

(September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2021)

lance@slac.edu
(650) 926-2627

Veronika Hubeny
Department of Physics
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616

(September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2020)

veronika@physics.ucdavis.edu
(530) 238-5434

Mehran Kardar
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Room 6C-315, MIT
77 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02139

(September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2020)

kardar@mit.edu
(617) 253-3259

 

 

Juna Kollmeier
Observatories of the Carnegie Institution for Science
813 Santa Barbara Street
Pasadena, CA 91101

(September 1, 2019 - August 31, 2022)             

jak@obs.carnegiescience.edu
(626) 304-0220

Jané Kondev
Brandeis University
MS 057
Waltham, MA 02454

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2021)

kondev@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-2812

Paul Kushner
University of Toronto
60 St. George Street
Toronto, ON M5S 1A7
Canada

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2021)

paul.kushner@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-3683

Luis Lehner
Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
31 Caroline Street North
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada N2L 2Y5

(September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2020)

llehner@perimeterinstitute.ca
(519) 569-7600 x6571

Juan M. Maldacena
Institute for Advanced Study
School of Natural Sciences
Einstein Drive
Princeton, NJ 08540

(September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2020)

malda@ias.edu
(609) 734-8307

Joel Moore, Chair
Condensed Matter Theory Center
366 LeConte Hall
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-7300

(September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2021)

jemoore@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-8313

Venkatesh Murthy
Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology
Harvard University
16 Divinity Ave, Room BL4027
Cambridge, MA 02138

(September 1, 2019 - August 31, 2022)

vnmurthy@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 496-4833

 

Rosalba Perna
Stony Brook University
ESS 461
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2021)

rosalba.perna@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8100

Ana Maria Rey
University of Colorado
JILA, 440 UCB
Boulder 80309-0440

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2021)

arey@jilau1.colorado.edu
(303) 492-8089

Tim Tait
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of California, Irvine
4129 Frederick Reines Hall
MC 4576
Irvine, CA 92697

(September 1, 2019 - August 31, 2022)

ttait@uci.edu
(949) 824-8304

 

Mark Trodden
Penn Center for Particle Cosmology
Department of Physics & Astronomy
University of Pennsylvania
209 South 33rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6396

(September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2020)

trodden@physics.upenn.edu
(215) 898-7938

Roser Valenti
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Goethe University Frankfurt
Max-von-Laue-Strasse, 1
Frankfurt A.m. 60438
Germany

(September 1, 2019 - August 31, 2022)

valenti@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
49-69-798-47816

 

Steven White
University of California, Irvine
310L Rowland Hall
Irvine, CA 92697

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2021)

srwhite@uci.edu
(949) 824-2256