Advisory Board Directory

 2018/2019

Lance Dixon
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Research Office Building 48, Room 229
2575 Sand Hill Rd.
Menlo Park, CA 94025

(September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2020)

lance@slac.edu
(650) 926-2627

Ila Fiete
MIT Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences
43 Vassar St.
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, MA 02139

(September 1, 2015 - August 31, 2019)

fiete@mit.edu
(617) 253-5748

Veronika Hubeny, Co-Chair
Department of Physics
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616

(September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2020)

veronika@physics.ucdavis.edu
(530) 238-5434

Mehran Kardar
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Room 6C-315, MIT
77 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02139

(September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2020)

kardar@mit.edu
(617) 253-3259

Jané Kondev
Brandeis University
MS 057
Waltham, MA 02454

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2021)

kondev@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-2812

Paul Kushner
University of Toronto
60 St. George Street
Toronto, ON M5S 1A7
Canada

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2021)

paul.kushner@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-3683

Luis Lehner, Chair
Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
31 Caroline Street North
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada N2L 2Y5

(September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2020)

llehner@perimeterinstitute.ca
(519) 569-7600 x6571

Juan M. Maldacena
Institute for Advanced Study
School of Natural Sciences
Einstein Drive
Princeton, NJ 08540

(September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2020)

malda@ias.edu
(609) 734-8307

Joel Moore
Condensed Matter Theory Center
366 LeConte Hall
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-7300

(September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2020)

jemoore@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-8313

Rosalba Perna
Stony Brook University
ESS 461
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2021)

rosalba.perna@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8100

Ana Maria Rey
University of Colorado
JILA, 440 UCB
Boulder 80309-0440

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2021)

arey@jilau1.colorado.edu
(303) 492-8089

Nandini Trivedi
Department of Physics
The Ohio State University
191 W. Woodruff Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210

(September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2019)

trivedi.15@osu.edu
(614) 746-9263

Mark Trodden
Penn Center for Particle Cosmology
Department of Physics & Astronomy
University of Pennsylvania
209 South 33rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6396

(September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2020)

trodden@physics.upenn.edu
(215) 898-7938

Lian-Tao Wang
Kavli Institute for Cosmological Physics
University of Chicago
5640 South Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637

(September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2019)

liantaow@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-8048

Steven White
University of California, Irvine
310L Rowland Hall
Irvine, CA 92697

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2021)

srwhite@uci.edu
(949) 824-2256

Risa Wechsler
Department of Physics
Physics & Astrophysics Building, 211
Stanford University
382 Via Pueblo Rd
Stanford, CA 94305-4060

(September 1, 2015 - August 31, 2019)

rwechsler@stanford.edu
(650) 736-8017

Ned Wingreen
243 Carl Icahn Laboratory
Princeton University
Washington Road
Princeton, NJ  08544

(September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2019)

wingreen@princeton.edu
(609) 258-8476