Advisory Board Directory

2020/2021

Patrick Brady
Center for Gravitation, Cosmology and Astrophysics
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201

(September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2023)

prbrady@uwm.edu
(414) 745-5338

Leticia Cugliandolo
Laboratory of Theoretical Physics and High Energy
Sorbonne University
Tour 13 5th floor
4, Plac e Jussieu
Paris 75252
France

(September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2023)

leticia@lpthe.jussieu.fr
33-1-44-27-73-99

Lance Dixon
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Research Office Building 48, Room 229
2575 Sand Hill Rd.
Menlo Park, CA 94025

(September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2021)

lance@slac.edu
(650) 926-2627

Juna Kollmeier
Observatories of the Carnegie Institution for Science
813 Santa Barbara Street
Pasadena, CA 91101

(September 1, 2019 - August 31, 2022)

jak@obs.carnegiescience.edu
(626) 304-0220

Jané Kondev
Brandeis University
MS 057
Waltham, MA 02454

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2021)

kondev@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-2812

 

 

Paul Kushner, Co-Chair
University of Toronto
60 St. George Street
Toronto, ON M5S 1A7
Canada

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2022)

paul.kushner@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-3683

Shiraz Minwalla
Department of Theoretical Physics
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Homi Bhabha Road
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 005
India

(September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2023)

shiraz.minwalla@gmail.com
91-22-2278-2212

Joel Moore
Condensed Matter Theory Center
366 LeConte Hall
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-7300

(September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2021)

jemoore@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-8313

Venkatesh Murthy
Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology
Harvard University
16 Divinity Ave, Room BL4027
Cambridge, MA 02138

(September 1, 2019 - August 31, 2022)

vnmurthy@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 496-4833

Rosalba Perna
Stony Brook University
ESS 461
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2021)

rosalba.perna@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8100

Ana Maria Rey, Chair
University of Colorado
JILA, 440 UCB
Boulder 80309-0440

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2022)

arey@jilau1.colorado.edu
(303) 492-8089

Rachel Somerville
Center for Computational Astrophysics
Flatiron Institute
162 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(September 1, 2020- August 31, 2023)

rsomerville@flatironinstitute.org
 

Tim Tait
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of California, Irvine
4129 Frederick Reines Hall
MC 4576
Irvine, CA 92697

(September 1, 2019 - August 31, 2022)

ttait@uci.edu
(949) 824-8304

Roser Valenti
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Goethe University Frankfurt
Max-von-Laue-Strasse, 1
Frankfurt AM 60438
Germany

(September 1, 2019 - August 31, 2022)

valenti@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
49-69-798-47816

 

Pedro Vieira
String Theory Division
Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
31 Caroline Street, N. Waterloo
Waterloo, ON N2L 2Y5
Canada

(September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2023)

pedrogvieira@gmail.com
(226) 220-6118

Aleksandra Walczak
Physics Laboratory
École Normale Supérieure
24 rue Lhomond
Paris 75005
France

(September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2023)

aleksandra.walczak@phys.ens.fr
33-1-44-32-25-95

Steven White
University of California, Irvine
310L Rowland Hall
Irvine, CA 92697

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2021)

srwhite@uci.edu
(949) 824-2256