Advisory Board Directory

2021/2022

Nima Arkani-Hamed
School of Natural Sciences
Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton
Einstein Drive
Princeton, NJ 08540

(September 1, 2021 - August 31, 2024)

arkani@ias.edu
(609) 734-8058

Patrick Brady
Center for Gravitation, Cosmology and Astrophysics
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201

(September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2023)

prbrady@uwm.edu
(414) 745-5338

Leticia Cugliandolo
Laboratory of Theoretical Physics and High Energy
Sorbonne University
Tour 13 5th floor
4, Place Jussieu
Paris 75252
France

(September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2023)

leticia@lpthe.jussieu.fr
33-1-44-27-73-99

Juna Kollmeier, Co-Chair
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
60 St. George Street
Toronto M5R 2M8
Canada

(September 1, 2019 - August 31, 2023)

jak@cita.utoronto.ca
(416) 978-5748

Paul Kushner
University of Toronto
60 St. George Street
Toronto, ON M5S 1A7
Canada

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2022)

paul.kushner@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-3683

 

 

Gudrun Magnusdottir
Earth System Science
University of California, Irvine
3321 Croul Hall
Irvine, CA 92697-3100

(September 1, 2021 - August 31, 2024)

gudrun@uci.edu
(949) 824-3520

Shiraz Minwalla
Department of Theoretical Physics
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Homi Bhabha Road
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 005
India

(September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2023)

shiraz.minwalla@gmail.com
91-22-2278-2212

Venkatesh Murthy
Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology
Harvard University
16 Divinity Ave, Room BL4027
Cambridge, MA 02138

(September 1, 2019 - August 31, 2022)

vnmurthy@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 496-4833

Eliot Quataert
Department of Astrophysical Sciences
4 Ivy Lane
Princeton University
Princeton, NY 08544

(September 1, 2021 - August 31, 2024)

quataert@princeton.edu
 

Ana Maria Rey
University of Colorado
JILA, 440 UCB
Boulder 80309-0440

(September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2022)

arey@jilau1.colorado.edu
(303) 492-8089

Rachel Somerville
Center for Computational Astrophysics
Flatiron Institute
162 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(September 1, 2020- August 31, 2023)

rsomerville@flatironinstitute.org
(646) 654-0066

Tim Tait
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of California, Irvine

4129 Frederick Reines Hall
MC 4576
Irvine, CA 92697

(September 1, 2019 - August 31, 2022)

ttait@uci.edu
(949) 824-8304

Roser Valenti, Chair
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Goethe University Frankfurt
Max-von-Laue-Strasse, 1
Frankfurt AM 60438
Germany

(September 1, 2019 - August 31, 2023)

valenti@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
49-69-798-47816

Pedro Vieira
String Theory Division
Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
31 Caroline Street, N. Waterloo
Waterloo, ON N2L 2Y5
Canada

(September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2023)

pedrogvieira@gmail.com
(226) 220-6118

 

Ashvin Vishwanath
Physics
Harvard University
17 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

(September 1, 2021 - August 31, 2024)

avishwanath@g.harvard.edu
(617) 495-2873

Aleksandra Walczak
Physics Laboratory
École Normale Supérieure
24 rue Lhomond
Paris 75005
France

(September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2023)

aleksandra.walczak@phys.ens.fr
33-1-44-32-25-95

Alexandra Zidovska
Physics Department
New York University
726 Broadway, Room 1005
New York, NY 10003

(September 1, 2021 - August 31, 2024)

alexandra.zidovska@nyu.edu
(212) 998-8966