Advisory Board Directory

2022/2023

Nima Arkani-Hamed
School of Natural Sciences
Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton
Einstein Drive
Princeton, NJ 08540

(September 1, 2021 – August 31, 2024)

arkani@ias.edu
(609) 734-8058

Asimina Arvanitaki
Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
31 Caroline Street North
Waterloo, ON N2L 2Y5
Canada

(September 1, 2022 – August 31, 2025)

aarvanitaki@pitp.ca
+1 519-569-7600

Patrick Brady
Center for Gravitation, Cosmology and Astrophysics
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201

(September 1, 2020 – August 31, 2023)

prbrady@uwm.edu
(414) 745-5338

Leticia Cugliandolo
Laboratory of Theoretical Physics and High Energy
Sorbonne University
Tour 13 5th floor
4, Place Jussieu
Paris 75252
France

(September 1, 2020 – August 31, 2023)

leticia@lpthe.jussieu.fr
33-1-44-27-73-99

Eun Ah Kim
Department of Physics
Cornell University
507 Clark Hall
Ithaca, NY 14850

(September 1, 2022 – August 31, 2025)

eun-ahkim@cornell.edu
(650) 796-4135

Juna Kollmeier
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
60 St. George Street
Toronto M5R 2M8
Canada

(September 1, 2019 – August 31, 2023)

jak@cita.utoronto.ca
(416) 978-5748

 

Gudrun Magnusdottir
Earth System Science
University of California, Irvine
3321 Croul Hall
Irvine, CA 92697-3100

(September 1, 2021 – August 31, 2024)

gudrun@uci.edu
(949) 824-3520

Shiraz Minwalla
Department of Theoretical Physics
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Homi Bhabha Road
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 005
India

(September 1, 2020 – August 31, 2023)

shiraz.minwalla@gmail.com
91-22-2278-2212

Dr. Dima Rinberg
Neuroscience Institute
New York University
435 East 30th Street, Room 1316
New York, NY 100160

(September 1, 2022 ­– August 31, 2024)

rinberg@nyu.edu
(646) 501-4535

Eliot Quataert
Department of Astrophysical Sciences
4 Ivy Lane
Princeton University
Princeton, NY 08544

(September 1, 2021 – August 31, 2024)

quataert@princeton.edu

Rachel Somerville, Co-Chair
Center for Computational Astrophysics
Flatiron Institute
162 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(September 1, 2020 – August 31, 2024)

rsomerville@flatironinstitute.org
(646) 654-0066

Roser Valenti
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Goethe University Frankfurt
Max-von-Laue-Strasse, 1
Frankfurt AM 60438
Germany

(September 1, 2019 – August 31, 2023)

valenti@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
49-69-798-47816

Pedro Vieira
String Theory Division
Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
31 Caroline Street,
Waterloo, ON N2L 2Y5
Canada

(September 1, 2020 – August 31, 2023)

pedrogvieira@gmail.com
(226) 220-6118

Ashvin Vishwanath
Physics
Harvard University
17 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

(September 1, 2021 – August 31, 2024)

avishwanath@g.harvard.edu
(617) 495-2873

Vincenzo Vitelli
Department of Physics and James Franck Institute
929 East 57th Street, GCIS 203E
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL 60637

(September 1, 2022 – August 31, 2025)

vitelli@uchicago.edu
(773) 834-8829

Aleksandra Walczak, Chair
Physics Laboratory
École Normale Supérieure
24 rue Lhomond
Paris 75005
France

(September 1, 2020 – August 31, 2024)

aleksandra.walczak@phys.ens.fr
33-1-44-32-25-95

Alexandra Zidovska
Physics Department
New York University
726 Broadway, Room 1005
New York, NY 10003

(September 1, 2021 – August 31, 2024)

alexandra.zidovska@nyu.edu
(212) 998-8966