Talks Schedule

2017

Monday, Nov 20, 2017

  • Small Seminar Room 02:00PM Quantum Physics of Information

    • Organizational Meeting
  • Auditorium 02:00PM Resurgent Asymptotics in Physics and Mathematics

    • Gabriel Lopes Cardoso (Técnico Lisboa) Towards exact results for BPS black hole entropy in the STU model

2017

Monday, Nov 20, 2017

  • Small Seminar Room 02:00PM Quantum Physics of Information

    • Organizational Meeting
  • Auditorium 02:00PM Resurgent Asymptotics in Physics and Mathematics

    • Gabriel Lopes Cardoso (Técnico Lisboa) Towards exact results for BPS black hole entropy in the STU model

2017

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017

  • Auditorium 10:30AM Quantum Physics of Information

    • Jens Eisert (Freie Univ. Berlin) owards quantum simulations beyond classical computational capabilites
  • Broida 3302 12:30PM Resurgent Asymptotics in Physics and Mathematics
    Note: Offsite

    • Valentina Forini (Humboldt Univ.) Worldsheet superstring on the lattice
  • Broida 1640 04:00PM Physics Colloquium
    Note: Offsite

    • Matthew Hastings (Microsoft) Physics Colloquium – Magic State Distillation: Towards a Universal Quantum Computer

2017

Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Friday, Nov 24, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Saturday, Nov 25, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Sunday, Nov 26, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Monday, Nov 27, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Friday, Dec 01, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Saturday, Dec 02, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Sunday, Dec 03, 2017

No talks scheduled.