Visitors' Photos (qcontrolt_c13)
Armand Amoranto
Hakan Armagan
Physics Teacher
Burke High School
Charlie Baily
Associate Researcher
University of Colorado Boulder
Steven Bauer
Saint Marys Area High School
Lars Bildsten
KITP Director
The Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics
Mark Bonnard
Physics Teacher
San Jacinto High School
James Browne
Amboy High School
Christine Browne
Sterling High School
Lisa Casey-O'Brien
Teacher (physics, AP physics)
Poway High School
Robert Culbertson, IV
High School Physics Teacher
Langley High School
Dwight Daugherty
Cabot High School
Luiz Davidovich
Research Professor
Texas A&M University
Colin Denis
BASIS Independent Brooklyn
Tony Dickensheets
Research Assistant/ College Counselor
Tricia Digenan
Lakeside Union School District
Deborah Donahue
High School Physics Teacher
Westmont Hilltop High School
Rick Dower
Science Chairman
Roxbury Latin School
Marty Einhorn
The Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics
2331, x6309
Michael Fisher
Kuna High School
Kyle Foster
Physics and Chemistry Teacher
Prophetstown High School
Richard Gearns
Physics Teacher
Sachem High School East
David Gross
Permanent Member
The Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics
1219, x7337
Amanda Harnden
Physics Teacher
Dedham High School
Douglas Havens
Science Chair
Hawaiian Mission Academy
DaNel Hogan
STEM Coordinator
Pima County School District
Greg Huber
Director, Theory Group
Chan Zuckerberg Biohub
Christiane Koch
professor of theoretical physics
Freie Universität Berlin
Bruce Kubanoff
Science teacher
Steinert High School
Sara Kunz
Kuna High School
Gloria Lopez Rangel
Lockhart Independent School District
John Martinis
University of California, Santa Barbara
Joshua Melanson
Science Teacher
University of Washington
Gerard Milburn
The University of Queensland
Kerry Miller
high school physics teacher
Santa Barbara Senior High School
Dwayne Miller

Center for Free-Electron Laser Science
Beulah Rangel
Assistant Principal
Dr. Hesiquio Rodriguez Elementary School
Nathan Rassi
Edwardsville High School
Daniel Richards
Science Teacher
Meadows Valley High School
Christopher Rogers
Woodland Middle School
Barry Sanders
iCORE Chair of Quantum Information Scien
University of Calgary
Lee Schreiner
Department head- Physics teacher
Guilford High School
Paul Sedita
Canandaigua Academy
Denise Shupe
Science Department Chair/AP Lead
Sachse High School
Mike Sinclair
Physics Chair
Kalamazoo Area Mathematics & Science Center
Gary Soper
Guilford High School
Lynne Stark
Santa Barbara City College
Gary Stark
Math/Physics Teacher
Steve Stern
Science Teacher
West Aurora High School
Kevin Tambara
Einstein Distinguished Educator Fellow
Torrance Unified School District
Lisa Tarman
Physics Teacher
William Penn Senior High
Denise Thompson
Science Department Chair
Orting High School
Meg Town
Science Teacher
Redmond Junior High
Dallas Turner
Physics Teacher
Rockford Public Schools
Joshua Underwood
Physical Sciences Teacher
Deming High School
Cynthia Vasquez
Castroville Elementary School
Sharon Webb
Mathematics Teacher
Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology
Sam Wheeler
Physics Instructor
North Carolina School of Science and Math
Daniel Wicklund
Physics, Chemistry, Astronomy Instructor
Charles Wright Academy
Michael Wiedenfeld
STEM Teacher
Kuna High School
Shane Wood
Science Teacher
Mounds View Schools
John Zacharias
Physics teacher
Edgewood Junior/Senior High School
Mark Zagaeski
Physics Teacher
Lexington High School