Talks Schedule

2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

  • Auditorium 02:00PM The Galaxy-Halo Connection Across Cosmic Time

    • All Participants () ArXiv Discussion

2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

  • Auditorium 12:15PM Blackboard Lunch

    • Risa Wechsler (Stanford) The Galaxy-Halo Connection
  • Auditorium 01:30PM Scattering Amplitudes and Beyond

    • Xi Yin (Harvard) The c=1 string theory S-matrix revisited
  • Tower Room, Rm 2514 02:00PM The Galaxy-Halo Connection Across Cosmic Time

    • All Participants () Organizational Meeting

2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

  • Auditorium 02:00PM The Galaxy-Halo Connection Across Cosmic Time

    • Simon White (MPA-Garching), Yao Yuan Mao (Stanford) Moderated discussion: assembly bias
  • Broida 1640 04:00PM Physics Colloquium
    Note: Offsite

    • Gerald Shubert (UCLA) Venus: Its rotation and its Atmosphere

2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

  • Auditorium 10:30AM Scattering Amplitudes and Beyond

    • Niklas Beisert (AEI MPI) Yangian symmetry and integrability of planar N=4 sYM theory
  • Auditorium 01:30PM Scattering Amplitudes and Beyond

    • Radu Roiban (Penn State) On generalized double copy or double copy without manifest color/kinematics duality
  • Small Seminar Room 02:00PM The Galaxy-Halo Connection Across Cosmic Time

    • Benedikt Diemer (Harvard-Smithsonian CfA), Andrew Hearin (Yale) Colossus / Halo Tools

2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

  • Auditorium 02:00PM The Galaxy-Halo Connection Across Cosmic Time

    • All Participants () ArXiv Discussion

2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

  • Auditorium 02:00PM The Galaxy-Halo Connection Across Cosmic Time

    • Benjamin Moster (Univ. of Munich), Surhud More (IPMU), Guinevere Kauffmann (MPI) Ten-minute Talks

2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Thursday, Jun 01, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Friday, Jun 02, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Saturday, Jun 03, 2017

No talks scheduled.

2017

Sunday, Jun 04, 2017

No talks scheduled.