Visitors' Photos (spintr2_c06)
Tim Alexander
Science teacher
Vail High School
Glen Amis
Physics Teacher
Jon Anderson
Physics Teacher
Centennial High School & University of Minnesota
Neil Biermann
Anatomy/Physics Instructor
Charles Wright Academy
Steve Brehmer
Retired high school teacher - University
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Fred Brown
Science Teacher
Los Fresnos Consolidated Independent School District
Bob Buhrman
Cornell University
Steve Buster
Emporia High School
Dwight Daugherty
Cabot High School
Ed Deveney
Associate Prof.
Diane Dietsch
STEM instructor
Passaic County Community College
Bill Dietsch Sr.
assistant professor
Passaic County Community College
Randall Dunkin
Science Instructor
North Adams High School
Jim Eisenstein
California Institute of Technology
Patrick Elbaz
Teacher & Science Department Head
Herzliah High School
Everett Frizzell
Science Instructor
Science Connections School for Science
Cherie Harper
Physics Teacher
Greensburg Salem High School
Catherine Hays
Advanced Math Teacher
Alan Hays
teacher/department head
Genoa Central High School
Francisco Izaguirre
Adjunct Lecturer
El Camino College
Eddie Kunitz
Batavia High School
Kevin McKone
Physics Instructor
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mahyar Nikpour
Roosevelt Union Free School District
Bob O'Keefe
Physics Teacher
United Nations International School
Cliff Parker
Edwardsville High School
Ted Paulios
Secondary physics teacher
Rochester Public Schools
John Preskill
California Institute of Technology
Pete Saxby
Physics Teacher
Redmond High School
Chuck Schelle
High School Science Teacher
Sehome High School
Mike Sinclair
Physics Chair
Kalamazoo Area Mathematics & Science Center
Patti Spackman
Physics Teacher, Robotics Team Coach
Westtown Friends School
Joe Stecher
Planetarium Director
Grand Island Senior High
John Stormberg
Physics Teacher
Mark Toney
Retired Teacher/Current Science Olympiad Coach
Sehome High School
Meg Town
Science Teacher
Redmond Junior High
Mike Town
Redmond High School
David Trapp
web teacher
Sequim Science
Gail Van Ekeren
Physics Tutor
New Mexico State University
Steve von Molnár
Professor of Physics and Director
Florida State University
Eric Walters
Director of STEM Education
Marymount School of New York
Stuart Wolf
University of Virginia
Jonathan Wykoff