Directory

Faculty

Name Office Phone extension E-mail name E-mail domain
David Berenstein Broida 6133 6120 dberens physics.ucsb.edu
Xi Dong Broida 6103 3150 xidong physics.ucsb.edu
Martin Einhorn KITP 1510 6309 meinhorn kitp.ucsb.edu
Steve Giddings Broida 6229 4750 giddings physics.ucsb.edu
David Gross KITP 1514 7337 gross kitp.ucsb.edu
Gary Horowitz Broida 6239 2742 gary physics.ucsb.edu
Don Marolf Broida 6131 5205 marolf physics.ucsb.edu
David Morrison Broida 6135 8369 drm physics.ucsb.edu
South Hall 6708 8309 drm math.ucsb.edu
Joseph Polchinski KITP 2319 6375 joep kitp.ucsb.edu

Mark Srednicki

Broida 6221

2165

mark

physics.ucsb.edu

Tony Zee

KITP 2321

4213

zee

kitp.ucsb.edu

Postdocs

Name Office Phone extension E-mail name E-mail domain
Thomas Faulkner KITP 1113 6347 faulkner kitp.ucsb.edu
Nabil Iqbal KITP 1228 7310 iqbal kitp.ucsb.edu
Vijay Kumar KITP 2117 6361 vijayk kitp.ucsb.edu
Tao Liu     taoliu physics.ucsb.edu
Jorge Santos Broida 6219 2815 jss55 physics.ucsb.edu
Aron Wall Broida 6215      

Graduate Students

Name Office Phone extension E-mail name E-mail domain
Curtis Asplund Broida 6234 8515 casplund physics.ucsb.edu
Charlie Beil South Hall 6431V   beilc math.ucsb.edu
Richard Eager Broida 6234   reager physics.ucsb.edu
Michael Gary Broida 6218 2025 mgary physics.ucsb.edu
Idse Heemskerk 407-110B   idse physics.ucsb.edu
Mauricio Romo Broida 6228 8689 mromo physics.ucsb.edu
James Sully 407-101   sully physics.ucsb.edu

If you are a new member of the group, send an e-mail to strings(at)kitp.ucsb.edu so that you get listed here.